Welcome Guest!
Login Register Account

Register Of Testaments Brechin 1576 -1800 9-03-2016

The district comprised in this Commissariot embraces the following Parishes :—in Forfarshire, Brechin, Carmyllie, Careston, Cortachy and Clova, Dundee, Dunnichen, Farnell, Glenisla, Guthrie, Kingoldrum, Lethnot and Novar, Lochlee, Maryton, Monikie, Montrose, Oathlaw, Panbryde and Stracathro ; and in Kincardineshire, Glenbervie and Strachan.

No Comments Yet...

Please Leave a Comment

Register Of Testaments Brechin 1576 -1800