Welcome Guest!
Login Register Account

Slater's Directory of Ireland 188127-12-2015

Slaters's directory goes through the towns of Ireland alphabetically and covers the four provinces of LEINSTER, CONNAUGHT, MUNSTER, and ULSTER. It lists a detailed description of the town or city, post office information and shows the names of nobility and gentry. The traders of each town are arranged according to their trade.

No Comments Yet...

Please Leave a Comment

Slater's Directory of Ireland 1881